Colorchallenge Friday blue, flowers.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Five different blue.

Flowers along a road, at a distance of 250 meters I found five types of flowers. Now in the beginning of the summer the flowers are at their most beautiful. I not sure if its wild flower, maybe someone has spread from nearby gardens.

fullsizeoutput_272b.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_272c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_272e.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2724.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2727.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2728.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_272a.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2729.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2720.jpeg

Blue flowers from the north of Norway.
Best regards

Jan

Sort:  

enchanting blue flower charm,really great photography my brother,@karja

@karja natural and very lovely flower photography.

I post purple flowers today 😅😂

Excellent collection of those flower, every flower looking so beautiful but I think not blue those are Indigo...

Very beautiful flowers. I liked this Lupin

Best wishes from @Singa
I wish you new interesting finds and
good mood my friend, @karja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77