Colorchallenge, Friday blue. Blue view with a rainbow.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

The big lake Torneträsk.

The lace is located in northern Sweden, close to the border to Norway. Torneträsk is pretty big 70 km long and the six - largest lake in Sweden.

fullsizeoutput_33d5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_33d6.jpeg

Sort:  

wow, a rainbow over the sea! I've never seen anything like it! :o

Thanks so much Reinika for comments :)

the sea view is so amazing,the charm of a bright blue sky,really beautiful natural photography my brother,@karja

Thank you love-peace for nice comments :)

After a long time I saw the rainbow🌈🌈...thank you so much my dear friend karja..

Rainbow is something exceptional thing to watch. It depends on the wish of nature. You are a lucky man to watch it. Thanks for sharing nice rainbow pictures.

ABF8923E-F7B7-4005-8D00-F1650DC84E60.jpeg
Source

Thanks for comment and a beautiful rainbow picture :)

You are most welcome Jan:)
I am happy that you liked my comment and picture.

Nice post:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36