Color Challenge Wednesday : Yellow ! / A poem To My Mom...

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•I have had this poem for a long time now since my mom passed away over 12 years ago , may she forever rest in peace ... Gone but never forgotten . ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

FB_IMG_1461759297729 (1).jpg

image credit / inmemorycards.com

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’• Hope you all enjoyed my poem , I wanted to share this for all my fellow steemians who may have also lost their mom . They will live forever in our hearts , where to me everyday is mothers day , Love you mom ! ...

U5drQAY2jwduHGZiMbT28dgpXiCSWw3_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort: ย 

Happy yellow
Thanks for sharing
Thanks also for your great support also
@lordoftruth reached 800 followers
Have a great day

thanks !! That's awesome congrats ! Keep up the good work !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Karen I was touched by that...I hope I make your day with the next five words...upvoted at 100% and resteemed!

awe thanks and thanks for the @randowhale upvotes it much appreciated im glad you liked it ! on my way to see your latest post , been busy lately and now its dinner time ! steem on my friend!

Really beautiful poem goes right to the โ™ก
I almost lost my mom in cancer but she is a surviver. My thought to u and like u said our love ones always stays in our โ™ก and will never be forgotten :0) โ™กโ™ก for ur mom

thanks so much for your kind reply ! Moms may be gone but they will never be forgotten ! โค๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

Ur so welcome :0) never forgotten โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก
Upvoted

thank you!

Beautiful poem..thank for sharing ...upvoted & resteemed

so glad you liked it thjanks for your kind reply ! and the resteem !

you welcome my dear friend:))

Yellow dedicated to friendship
Happy yellow
Steem on!!

thanks you too!๐Ÿ‘

Quite beautiful @karenmckersie-- thanks for sharing.

I lost my mom some 8 years ago now; although we were not super close, I do think about her quite often.

Thanks for shareing and your kind reply ., im sorry for your loss . We need to hold on to the good times and wonderful memeories , thaen we smile , no need to cry , its the cycle of life . Thank you ! ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๐Ÿ’“

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks !!

Your poem is beautiful. I think your mother should love it. I too have lost someone dear not long ago. I know how hard it is. Courage

thanks ! I cant figure out why the the
picture is not showing up on the little
photo thing !

Where ever she is rest in peace. Poem is mind blowing and touched my heart. Feeling sad for you, also missing my mother.

Nice one @karenmckersie ๐Ÿ˜ข

just remember all the good times and smile ! ๐Ÿ˜Š โค๐Ÿ’ž

You are great.
I can't stay positive while I am in down mood.

Never look back , always look and move forwards ! Dont worry be happy !๐Ÿ˜Šโค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

your very welcome!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘โค

Thank you very much.

your welcome!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž

Even also I am going through some hard time in my life but got some motivation and inspiration in steemit. I have described in one of my post.

that's great ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

Moms will never be forgotten , just smile and remember the great times ... Thanks for your kind reply ! โค๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

Wonderful! I have this wrench in my heart realizing that all the moms in the world will be gone like the withered flowers slowly disappearing somehow. However, the greatest lesson we all can learn from a mom is the unconditional love---no matter how many times her children hurt her, still the love resides deep within.

yes for sure ! Love overcomes all ! If we remember the great times and the laughter , then we smile , no need to cry ! ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

I like your positive outlook on life. It's contagious! Really is!

awe thanks ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48