🐪 🌻Color Challenge Wed. YELLOW ! Happy Humpday ! With My New Yellow Bitmojis !🌻🐪

🌻🐪 Hope everyone has a great Humpday Wednesday ! I thought I would share some of my Yellow bitmojis I created from bitmoji.com that I hopefully have not shared on here before ! I hope you like my yellow picks for this Wednesday , and you all have a fantastic Day , the weekend is only two days away ! Yippee !!🌻🐪✌👍


👍🌻 Thanks for stopping by , I appreciate all the support ! Let me know which ones you like best ! Thanks !

💕😊 If you like contests , check out my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest which is a total community Engagement initiative aimed at spreading more positive vibes on steemit , if you would like to see this contest continue , then show your support ! I am still resteeming all entries to spread more positivity around steemit !
Heres the link if you want to check it out :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-26-important-update-possibly-the-last-p-o-p-contest


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


#teamcanada

👍Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort:  

Awesome Mellow Yellow !! Have a great Wednesday !!😊💕👍✌🌻🐪

Hump Day cruizin feeling kind of mellow
Popped in on Karen, all filled up with yellow
Streaking and yawning and powing at me
Sleeping and flying and driving so carefree
Relaxing and hollering and booming a blast
With contests and drums Had to vote at last.
Check out her blog, so much there to see
Click on her friendly post, @karenmckersie

Awe Haha ! Thank you so much for that awesome poem ! Wow @enjoywithtroy ! I loved it ! Thanks so much !!😊💕👍✌🌻🐪

Yellow touch in the nature.
yellow-full-hd_093023250.jpg

Thanks ! love your yellow photo with the bee !😊💕👍🌻🌻🌻

Good one from you

Thanks im glad you liked it !😊💕👍

These are lovely artworks. Nice one @karenmckersie.

Thank you ! im glad you liked bitmoji picks !😊💕👍🌻🐪

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.33% Upvote

your post is very interesting,

They are awesome and lovely... Yeah very lovely I must say.

Thank you I'm glad you liked my bitmojis !😀

This post has received gratitude of 1.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19