๐Ÿ’˜ Color Challenge Tuesday Cheesies & Orange Crush ! : Orange you glad I didn't say banana !๐Ÿ˜‚

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha ! Sorry guys had to do it , I couldn't help myself ! LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜‚ And now here's my submission for the Tuesday Orange Challenge which was started by @kalemandra and has become quite popular , thanks , I really enjoy it ! ๐Ÿ’˜

๐Ÿ’˜ These photos were just taken tonight for this challenge on my New Samsung Galaxy A5

๐Ÿ’˜ I chose one of my favorite snacks When I feel like cheating !! ๐Ÿ’˜
๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜‚ CHEESIES AND ORANGE CRUSH !! Mmmmm ! What a great combo !! Its the CHEESIEST LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜

20170620_003051.jpg

20170620_002942.jpg

๐Ÿ’˜ Want some !?!? Sorry cant have any these are all mine ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜

20170620_003228.jpg

๐Ÿ’˜ Hope you guys liked my Orange photos ! And Orange you glad I didn't say banana !?!? Haha , I know its the cheesiest ! And that's why I like it ! LOL ! Thanks for any upvotes , resteems , or follows ! Your support is much appreciated , Thank you !

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’˜ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for banner ! ๐Ÿ’˜

Sort: ย 

I love this :D I want!!

haha it was a nice snack ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

invite me to eat with you :)

You are definitely invited ! Cant say I will share much though ! Haha LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜

I am new here, can you see my post ?if you liked , upvoted resteemed ,followed me .thank you

thanks for the up vote glad you liked my post ! I will che k out your site! ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ‘

CHEESIES AND ORANGE CRUSH
Good one
Thanks for nice photos
Thanks also for your great support
Followed
Have a great and sunny day

so glad you like it thanks !! Followed back !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for support
Will be happy if you join the contest and resteem my post

your welcome ! I will try but im very busy ! I love contests ! ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ‘

thanks .. the first one my first contest
will be great if you can resteemit and paticipate when you have time
Thanking in advance

You all ways give me that yummy yummy feeling whenever I see your post...will close my eyes unless I will grow fats hahaha ..Good one

Hahaha thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Welcome my yummy yummy lady!!!

LOL ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

Welcome

Well done, @karenmckersie ! I've never eat cheesie and orange crush but they looks very good ^_^

Mm mm ! My once a month cheat ! Go big or go home!! Haha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha ! Thanks that's very funny !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’˜

soon cute ! Thanks im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’˜

It looks like not only cheesy and creamy, it sure is crunchy as well. Enjoy! Upvoted!

haha yes very crunchy and bubbly and yummy ! Thanks !๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

wow its look so yummy and its color is also nice and i wish i can eat from your post haha

Thanks for your awesome reply ! Glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55