❇ Color Challenge Sunday ! "Purple " ( (3) Street Art Photos ! )❇

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

❇ Heres a couple of more wall mural photos I took in the back of Hotel Zed , here in Kelowna ! These awesome artists , are specially hired to paint on alley walls and other areas around town , in order to cut back on taggers and graffiti ! It works very well as they don't like covering up other peoples work ! And looks great ! Hope you guys like them !

❇ (1) THESE ARE ALL PART OF ONE LARGE WALL MURAL !! IT STARTS HERE !❇

20170314_170158.jpg

❇ ( 2 ) ❇
20170314_170256.jpg

❇ (3) Above on the right, you can see the nose of the wolf ! ❇

20170314_170442.jpg

❇ If you liked my post and resteemed or followed , please let me know in the comments so I can res teem or follow you back ! Thanks for all U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.pngyour support ! If we help each other out, we will go far on Steemit !! Best of luck to everyone !

photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dsygR6P6bGeCAbjn7UcCpqUYyTbKq_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

❇👍 Thanks for my badges @elyaque and my banner from @son-of-satire ! Awesome ! 👍❇

Sort:  

I love street art check out my street art photography this week i posted https://steemit.com/art/@knight-angel/ub40-famous-recording-studio-girlabouttown

❇ Awesome ! Thanks for the upvote ! I will check out your link ! Resteem mine , I will resteem yours !! 👍👍👍❇

Wow outstanding artwork. What a great idea to let creative artists decorate the walls and stop graffiti at the same time. Wonderful post. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your awesome reply ! Yes ! It works really well and looks great ! Some of these graffiti artists are quite talented !! 👍👍👍

Great pics, keep um coming please :)

Thanks for your kind reply ! I will try ! Steel on my friend !👍👍👍

its my stupid auto correct !! It does not like "steem ", which it corrects all the time and puts steel !!! That should probably be "Steemit ! " LOL ! It drives me crazy and I don't always catch it , im constantly having to go back and correct everything ! LOL ! 😂😂😂

It was random and pretty funny :)

LOL ! 😂😂😂

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !! 👍👍👍

❇ Thanks so much ! Steem on my friend !👍❇

Wow these walls look amazing. I am sure a lot of hard work has gone down in the making. Truly amazing.

Yes for sure ! Its much more awesome in person , very large ! Thanks for your kind reply ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54