💜💙Color Challenge Saturday : Indigo / Steemit Vases !💙💜steemCreated with Sketch.

💙💜 I found these awesome Steemit Colored Vases1 Blue / 1 Indigo Would you believe at a yard sale !! They were this beautiful and Awesome Steemit Blue Colors that I just had to have them !! Seeing as im so addicted to Steemit , it seems everything in blue colors I see now , catches my eyes !! Haha ! I thought they would be a perfect addition to add to Saturdays Indigo Challenge , I hope you like them !! 💙💜

💙💜 ITS A MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN !! 💙💜

20170831_191735.jpg

20170831_192101.jpg

20170831_191620.jpg

20170831_191641.jpg


💜💙 Thanks for stopping by ! If You Like Contests !?!? Be sure to enter your positive post im my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest ! A new Contest 4 will be starting on Sunday Sept 3 rd. Lets Make Steemit Great, by spreading more positivity , and making the platform more enjoyable for all of us !! IM ALSO LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO HELP ME @karenmckersie Judge Next Weeks Contest ! Or if you would like to Sponsor My POP Contest on a weekly basis PLEASE LEAVE ME A COMMENT BELOW ! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT !! 💙💜

Heres a link to this weeks contest it ends tonight , if you want to see what its all about :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/winners-announced-new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-3-on-now


💙💜 Check Out My New Banner Made by @gavinthegreat ! The giphy above is also made by him just last night ! If you want one just go and check out his site / Post about it ! Very cool !! 💙💜

DQmaCx2Y6neBFjQXUg96v23NgKtgmyMWeL1s17EqJPjQp7x_1680x8400.jpg


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
💜Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💜

Sort:  

awww good post with great colors , hope you win 💜💙👍👍👍

Haha thanks ! But its not really a contest , just a different color every day to post about ! Im glad you liked it !👍👍👍

welcome

Nice color challenge post! Glad you like those steemit images I gave to you too :)

They Are awesome my friend ! Will use them in different ways , on different
posts ! Thanks a bunch !💙💜✌👍

Hey, nice find! Love these vases! :)

They are really cool ! The lighter blue one looks like a huge glass ! Im glad you like them!💙💜👍👍👍

Wow them looks amazing. Nice jars @karenmckersie Have a good day!

Hugs for you! : ) Bdw, nice profile pic!

Thanks for your kind reply @selected ! 💙💜✌👍

No problem! Have a good day 💛

Thanks ! Enjoy your weekend !💙💜✌👍

Very very cool.
I prefer the lighter of the two - it is a beautiful shape and I like the texture to it.

Yes me too ! It actually looks like a huge glass !! Thanks for your kind reply , glad you liked it ! 👍👍👍

thanks for making this

Your welcome , glad you liked it !👍👍👍

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for the boost !👍👍👍

Did you find them, or design them?

I bought them at a yard sale ! I just cut out the steemit logos from some I had photo copied , and taped them inside for the pictures ! Glad you liked them!💜💙👍👍👍

nice, check mine

Thanks ! OK on my way!👍

@nomanijaz
sue it is... are you joining?

Awe thanks ! Im glad you liked them !!💙💜✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30