๐Ÿ’™ Color Challenge Saturday ! " Indigo !" / ADDICTED TO STEEMIT ! ๐Ÿ’™

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’™ This is a photo I used a long time ago (well 10 months !) when I first started on Steemit ! Within a day of STEEMING on STEEMIT ! That was it , I was ADDICTED ! LOL ! And I have been addicted ever since ! Im sure many of my fellow steemians can relate , am I right !? I just loved this photo from this awesome photographer Jason Hetherington ! And of course the fantastic make up artist Kim Brown ! Love that bright indigo Blue ! And of course the ADDICTED Saying in the lips , its right on the tip of my tongue !! Hahaha , fabulous ! ๐Ÿ’™

1483184111980-689842167.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks for any up votes , resteems , or follows ! If you do follow me or resteem this post , please let me know in my comments , so I can do the same back ! Thanks for all your awesome support , its much appreciated !! ๐Ÿ’™

U5dsSbiviqHqiEeBFghwxeLr36Z5CSM_1680x8400.png U5dqvu4M2CVEsz2msjL6seDkpHPyGmo_1680x8400.pngphoto_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my Banner !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Im getting quite addicted myself! Great post, I think building the redfish community is the best thing we can do for the future! Upvoted and followed :)

Awe thanks ! Great reply ! Followed back , will check out your last post too ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I have never seen someone on indigo as makeup, catchy title and informative content, upvoted and resteemed!

Oh wow ! Thanks im glad you liked it ! On my way to see your latest post !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

beautiful color...thanks for sharing..upvoted

Awesome thanks , im glad you liked my Indigo pick today ! On my way to see your latest post ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I can relate to that "addicted" ๐Ÿ‘ป


#redfish community!

Haha cool ! I have a feeling a lot of steemians can !! LOL ! Thanks for your awesome reply ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Your welcome๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘

Im following you

Awesome thanks !๐Ÿ‘

Always great my friend. Resteemed.

Awesome thanks my friend !! On my way to check out your latest post !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I'm also addicted! But it's quite a useful passion!

Haha yes ! Its a good kind of addiction !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Absolutely addicted. In fact, this is the second time this morning that I have admitted it lol. Great photo, Karen!!

Haha I must admit im the same way LOL ! Thanks , im glad you like my pick ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78