💙💜 Color Challenge Saturday : Cool Indigo Art GIFs !💜💙steemCreated with Sketch.

💙🚀💜 Happy Saturday and weekend Everyone ! Quick post to share some cool Indigo GIFs I got from @giphy.com ! Hope you like them and have a great weekend with family and friends , or spend it Steeming on Steemit haha , that's what I will be doing ! Never stop steeming on my friends to the moon and back !! Woot woot ! 💙🚀💜

indigo_by_xthedragonrebornx-da0pwfo.png
deviantart.com


💙💜 Thanks for stopping by my friends ! Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your support , steem on !! 💙💜

🆙 THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND ! 🆙

DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png U5dsZxjsrScHAKLxiZMppVKaG4jCd8Q_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

💜 Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 💜

Sort:  
Loading...

This is definitely an action packed post :) Nice selections Karen!

Awe thanks my friend! Im glad you liked it and thanks for the support ! 👍👍👍

Your more than welcome, thanks to you as well for your support and... BACON ;)

Thanks ! Mmmmmm bacon !!😋😋😋😋

Yes...I am always supportive of bacon, ALWAYS 😜

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thanks a bunch ! Im so glad you liked it ! 👍💜💙👍

Haha !! Its the weekend YIPPEE!! 👍👍👍

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Oh wow thanks @bellyrub ! Its much appreciated !👍💙💜

Awesome thanks !! Me too it was my first and favorite pick !💙💜

Thanks so much , im glad you liked it @oscarps ! 💙💜

Awesome art with this color.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Thanks ! Glad you liked it !! I love this color ! And thanks for upvoting , I will check out your latest post !💙💜

Awesome! Upvoted and resteemed!!!

Thank you so much ! Its much appreciated my friend!💜💙👍👍👍

Thanks ! That's my favorite too !!👍💙💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79