๐Ÿ’Color Challenge Friday / My New Cartoon Character Dressed In BLUE ! "Power Positive Post !"๐Ÿ’steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Haha ! HAPPY TGIF !! HELLO WEEKEND !! I did a post recently on this really cool Google app that's out ! Where you can create your own Cartoon / Avatar / Emoji Character !! Its so much fun ! I dressed mine wearing a Blue Hoodie , so I thought I would share some of the ones I have been using recently here on Steemit ! If you would like to know how to do your own Character , heres a link to the post I did , that explains all about it !! Hope you like my Funny Cartoon Character Dressed in STEEMIT BLUE !! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚
https://steemit.com/howto/@karenmckersie/my-new-cartoon-character-avatar-how-to

๐Ÿ’ Hi ! My name is @karenmckersie and I love Steemit and Staying Positive !๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’ Thanks for stopping by ! Happy TGIF !!! And have a great weekend everyone !! ๐Ÿ’

And If you like Contests , Check out my Power Of Positivity POP Contest which runs weekly from Sundays to Saturdays , and enter your positive post , THANK YOU !: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-10



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ’Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 

Awesomeness ! Upped and resteemed into @momskitchen post !!!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks !

This post has received a 7.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.75 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @karenmckersie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome thanks!

Thanks !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Great color and I wish you a blessed weekend..

Thanks !! You too !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ

welcome

welcome and feel free to see my latest ost ie when you are free...always apprecaite your constructive opinion ...more success to you.

OK ! On my way to check it out !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47