๐Ÿ’™ Color Challenge Friday ! "BLUE "/ My Pick " STEEMIT BLUE "๐Ÿ’™

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks so much for putting on this awesome Color Challenge @kalemandra ! I must say the color blue , especially Steemit Blue ! Is my favorite color ! Hope you guys like my picks ! I did this poster a while ago , when @dan was still with us ! I will share another poster I did as well ! When the first Steemfest in Amsterdam was going on ! As we all know , the next one will be in Portugal in November . Steem on my friends !
๐Ÿ“ฑThese were taken with my Samsung Galaxy 4 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ

20170126_045117.jpg

20170126_044216.jpg

20170531_012425.jpg

photo_1483949109609_1494214211625.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ IF YOU FOLLOW ME OR RESTEEM THIS POST , I WILL FOLLOW OR RESTEEM YOU BACK !! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR AWESOME SUPPORT !! ๐Ÿ’™

photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png U5dsygR6P6bGeCAbjn7UcCpqUYyTbKq_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks for my badges @elyaque ! And my Banner from @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

blue is my favorite color. Good choice :)

Thanks ! mine too ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting me in your tribune ! ๐Ÿ‘

Steemit blue is the color of champions! :)

You are soooo right my friend !!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

I'm not always right, but when I am, I'm champion status :)

Haha ! When your right , your right !!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

LOL, yep, thanks. but I'm usually wrong, so I'll take this victory lap while I still can haha.

So , when your right , your left !! LOL! Happens to me all the time Hahaha , im left handed , what can say ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

Haha, you're too much :)

Hehehe ! Thought you would like that ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Blue is the best! Love your drawing :)

Thanks for your kind reply !! I love Ste emit blue too !!!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Karen. You're fun. I like that about you. Stay cool, and Blue. :)

Awe thanks ! Always Cool and Happy Blue !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Blue is special
Nice to see you @karenmckerise, its been a long time

Wow ! Thanks for sharing that awesome whale video ! Thanks for your kind reply @araki ! Nice to see you to ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

I joined for the money and stayed for the community. Really a cool line. Liked!!!!!!

yes ! Not sure where it started , but its a Steemit promotional phrase around here ! ๐Ÿ‘

Hello, Karen! I'm glad to see you also in #colorchallenge!
Nice blue, upvoted and resteemed!

Hi ! Thanks so much ! Im following you now and I will go to your site and resteem your last post ! Thanks , im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Did you see my color Saturday post ! " Indigo !" !? Heres a link if you want to check it out ! Same goes , if you resteem and up vote , I will res teem and up vote your other post !
https://steemit.com/colorchalenge/@karenmckersie/color-challenge-saturday-indigo-big-screen-movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53