You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: Thursday for orange Hibiscus amidst emerald green leaves.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Thank you @alyasa. I am very lucky to have found myself in this spot in Thailand. It is simple, peaceful and slow-going. I hope that you'll have a chance to visit my garden with your child one day. I am trying to organise a place for camping and doing open fire cooking. Go back to nature life style for the weekend!

Sort:  

if i ever find myself in Thailand you can expect a message on steemit from me, haha. i miss being able to cook my meals on an open fire. i will eventually go back and live in the middle of nowhere

The weather is best in 'winter', from November till January. The summer months are too hot while the rainy season you cannot dry your clothes! Have a very good weekend. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35