Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow: Lemon Quartz for Creativity and Prosperity

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Lemon quartz.JPG
(Photo taken with my Canon IXUS 185)

Yellow Quartz which is also called 'green gold' because it has the green tint inside. These green gold variety comes from Brazil.

The corresponding chakra: Solar Plexus
Energies: Protection, healing, money, luck.
The colour yellow enhances: creativity, organization, optimism and well-being.
Lemon quartz will assist in focusing on one's goals during meditation.
Reference

The amazing quality of lemon quartz which is not commonly known is that yellow quartz is a very high vibration stone which may not suit everyone. This is because it is self-cleansing like citrine, but this stone has a sharp edge which can impact one's mood very quickly. So, it is often used when one is feeling down and moody.

Lemon quartz will enhance the mental process with focus and faster performance, so it is recommended for students during examinations, or when people under going interviews. This will help the wearer to be alert and mentally sharp.

This green gold stone will bring abundance, good luck and more opportunities into one's life.
This is a stone to have during winter months to cheer up one's mood and energy. Lemon quartz also has the quality of cleaning negativity in one's thoughts and aura. This is a very powerful stone which may not suit everyone; for a gentler stone, citrine may be much easier to get along with.

Click here for more details

If one is quiet inside and more responsive to inner voices, the 'right' stones will be calling out for one's attention while browsing through a shelf full of colourful stones and crystals. It's best to follow the inner voice of the subconscious who seems to know what one is really looking for. That's how I choose my stones and crystals even though I do not know their names and properties until I look them up in books and websites.

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I love crystals, and won't be able to live without them. I don't need gold or silver or diamonds, but crystals make me happy and I wear them everyday! That beautiful lemon quartz is calling to me like a moth to a flame.

My crystals in my bedroom :)

Wow! You are unbelievable!! @onetree. Those are stones and rocks! Not small pieces of crystals!
You probably have almost a ton of rocks inside your house! No wonder you are so full of energy and have lots of intuition. These stones will keep you looking young and healthy too!
I wear 4 stone bracelets on each wrist! I have been doing this for years before the crystals became fashionable and then faded out by now. I consume a lot of stone energy everyday. By the end of the day, all my bracelets seem much lighter and I have to let them rest outside on the porch to get the moonlight and early sunshine.

Cheers.

amigo #resteemia at your service


interesting article & excellent photography @kaminchan

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Hey! Thank you very much.

Cheers.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Beautiful Lemon Quartz! Interesting information! I haven't ever seen or heard about this before! Great work! ;)

Thank you @tangmo. Some people are just crazy about stones and crystals for no reason at all, just because they are beautiful! I am one of those crazy people who are addicted to crystal colours and energy.

Cheers.

You're welcome! That's great. I love them, too! ;)

I love these, too! Really amazing color! ;)

Wow! What a beautiful color.
I haven't ever seen about Lemon quartz. These are so powerful!

Hi @crystalandhawaii. Thank you for your kind comment. How many crystals have you got? What is your favourite colours?! Which one is your favourite?!

Sorry, too many questions.

Have a good day!

I just have few crystal point, clusters and lots of piece of semi precious stones for bracelet :D
I like clear crystal and amethyst.

Well! You should take some photos and post it!!should be very nice to see.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64