Color Challenge Sunday Purple: ดอกกล้วยไม้ที่หน้าบ้าน, Orchid in the Garden

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_2523.JPG

This weekend is very funny in terms of energy and weather. The news surrounding the Middle-East and the financial development on China, Russia and the ending of dollar as foreign reserves have been grabbing my attention. As a mental distraction, I have to go on Steemit and look at beautiful flowers instead. Sunday is for purple colour; this colour will certainly calm me down. The drawback of knowing too much and too little is the same, one is still left puzzled of what is the right thing to do. For this I should go with the internal instinct, colour vibration will lead to the right way.

วันอาทิตย์นี้มีความสับสบแปลกๆทางด้านอากาศ และพลังในจักรวาลด้วย ข่าวเกี่ยวกับตะวันออกกลางและ ทั้งจีน รัสเซียและการที่เงินดอลลาร์กำลังจะตายจากการเป็นเงินหลักในธนาคารต่างๆทั่วโลก ทำให้ดึงความสนใจติดตามอย่างไม่ปล่อยวาง ฉะนั้นจึงต้องหาทางเบี่ยงโดยการมาดูรูปสวยๆในสตีมอิทจะดีกว่า ปัญหาของการรู้มากไปและรู้น้อยไปเหมือนกัน คือคนคิดก็งงว่าจะทำอย่างไรจึงจะดีที่สุด เพื่อหลีกเลี่ยงภัยในอนาคต วันนี้คือวันสีม่วงในการเสนอรูป สีม่วงนี้แหละที่จะช่วยทำให้จิตสงบและสบายขึ้นอย่างแน่นอน คงจะต้องตามพลังของสีม่วงในวันนี้เอย

Have a wonderful weekend.

Cheers.

Sort:  

And again a great macro picture of you!

This blossom looks so smooth and peaceful .. you can just imagine how beautiful the nature is !

Well done!

Wow! Thank you very much for your encouraging comment! I wouldn't know because I took the photo, I couldn't see it from other people's mind.
But I was very thankful to the orchid for being so beautiful that day! The colour just struck my attention.

I love nature and could spend hours by the sea just watching the waves, or hours by the river just watching water flowing by.

Cheers.

ดอกไม้สวยค่ะ

Thank you very much! They are very nice orchids, but they are very small in size!

What a perfect way to deal with the feeling of "unsureness". I've been finding myself stopping for a moment longer, when there is something pretty to look at, or a nice smell, or even a cool breeze. Your purple flowers are beautiful.

Beautiful orchid, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83