Good news! The new colorchallenge account has been approved!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I made this new account to give place to colorchallenge images and reward other people in the future. If you love colors, photographing and painting/drawing,

check it and follow: https://steemit.com/@colorchallenge


tomatoes-1220774__340.jpg
(photo source: pixabay.com)

Sort:  

just upvote you. nice post. may you like this one

https://steemit.com/kr/@sharmin/my-art-8-village-8

thats great news

great! :)

Followed. That is great.

Followed. I am interested to find out more about the color challenge, and join possibly. ;-)

Looks great as always!!!!

Followed. I love the colour challenge concept

It's great!

I will follow @colorchallenge . I enjoy the photo challenge. It's a nice break from the important issues. Thanks!

Great news, Zu! I am about to post my first entry for your #tuesdayorange challenge as we speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67