ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - pomegranate flowers - almost red!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to this permanent challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple


What to do?

  • Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
  • Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
  • The photos must be original content!
  • Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
  • Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
  • Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.

Today is orange, TuesdayOrange. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.

I made a new Steemit account, @colorchallenge. All of its revenue will be distributed among the best participants.

At last, here is my entry for today: gorgeous reddish-orange pomegranate flowers

_6193521.JPG

_6193522.JPG

_6193525.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Hey. Good morning :)
Beautiful pictures @kalemandra.
Thank you very much.. for this challenge.
I like it soo much :)

You are always welcome! :)
We are here to help each other!

"Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day."

people also use random images from the internet don't think that is the challenge or am i wrong ?

Most of these pictures are original content. Sometimes there are some other pictures from Google, and I don't upvote or resteem them. By the way, I'll write: Post only original content!

you got my vote for that :)

Thank you! :)

Wishes of success,
Many creative victories,
Achievements and triumphs
And confessions everywhere.
Let the ideas come true
And the furor will produce,
Thoughts in the head are born,
What a gag for all!

Thank you for this beautiful poem!

Finally found you! No one in my feed was linking the author of the #colorchallenge so I could not find the original post.
Thanks for bringing such a cool idea to the community.

I'm glad you found me! Looking forward to seeing your posts!

I'm excited to see the color challenges every day.

I really like this challenge! Thank you for it!

Beautiful photos and colors...thanks for sharing

beautiful pictures!

Thank you for this wonderful idea!

I love the 1st one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64