ColorChallenge - Red tulips for MondayRed with quotes

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemies! Today is red, MondayRed!

Color your life and STEEM on!


Red is one of the strongest colors, it's blood, it has a power with the eye. That's why traffic lights are red I guess, and stop signs as well... In fact I use red in all of my paintings. (Keith Haring)

1-20160406_114247.jpg

Blue is the male principle, stern and spiritual. Yellow the female principle, gentle, cheerful and sensual. Red is matter, brutal and heavy and always the colour which must be fought and vanquished by the other two. (Franz Marc)

20160406_114242.jpg


Photos: @kalemandra
Quotes source: brainyquote.com



I invite you all to this permanent challenge! Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day. We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.


MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

What to do?

Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
The photos must be original content!
Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!)
and tag the color day as well.
Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.



Feel free to use my daily colorchallenge banners:




Sort:  

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Hello))) Very beautiful tulips!)))

Wonderful . Red is indeed a very strong color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64