ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Collection of Blue flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to this permanent challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
What to do?

Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.
Today is sky-blue, FridaySkyBlue. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.
I made a new Steemit account, @colorchallenge. All of its revenue will be distributed among the best participants.

At last, here is my entry for today:

Anemone:
_3095221.JPG

Hyacinth:
_3186184.JPG

Periwinkle:
_3216602.JPG

Forget-me-not:
_3286770a.jpg

_4017158.JPG

_4298343.JPG

Cornflower:
_5288593.JPG

Blue flower in the garden:
_3316992.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

I do enjoy the color chalange. Brightens up one's day. I did mine too @bernadette

When there are clouds in the sky,
And the rain does not stop.
You know - it will not always be so,
And the sun will appear!
Let there are many clouds in the sky -
Hold on and do not be shy!
To you the sun will break through the beam,
And it will be okay !!!

Thank you my dear! It's so beautiful poem!

Nice pictures, nice macro!

This is my absolute favorite color. Such great photos

Very beautiful blue post !!!!!

So beautiful! thank you for color challenge so we bring more color on steemit. up vote and Follow you.

In truth Colorchallenge was invented by a TSU user. I started with this challenge ... I remember it very well.

I didn't know about that. I started this challenge on Niume, then continued here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65