ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - My new photomontages

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is blue, FridaySkyBlue. I was inspired by a watercolor exhibition that I saw last Saturday. These two-layered pictures are combinations of watercolor artworks and the interior of the exhibition hall.

Képernyőkép_2018-07-20_12-01-41.png

Képernyőkép_2018-07-20_11-56-36.png

Képernyőkép_2018-07-20_11-58-11.png


#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra


Click on the image to see my DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

really cool visually!

I like the color combinations. this isn't something i get to enjoy everyday and its quite refreshing to see.

Well on one hand images look differnt on other hand I am trying to figure out it's importance. No doubt you did bring something unique everytime I see your post.

This post has received a 1.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kalemandra.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very intriguing, captures your attention.

Hey very nice work!!!
I just knew about the #colorchallenge yesterday and Im on the track, gonna try to keep posting it everyday! Looks very cool and fascinanting be looking fot that littler detail everyday and share it with other nice people :)
Very glad to meet you! Hope you and the other go enjoying my work as I enjoyed yours hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43