ColorChallenge - SundayPurple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Good morning dear Steemies, today is purple, SundayPurple! I wish you a wonderful and blissful Sunday with these flowers!

Taken with Olympus E-410.
Click on the images to see them in full resolution!

_4208029-001.JPG

_4207995.JPG



You can find #colorchallenge rules and color banners here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful flowers. 🌼🌼🌼

wow...so nice photography.. dear thanks for sharing..

beautiful flowers !

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kalemandra

Release the Kraken! You got a 29.74% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @kalemandra!

Wow... nice photo right there @kalemandra,... flowers are really beautiful

@kalemandra check out my post , this is my first ever post in your colorchallenge, hope you like it :) #SundayPurple

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@jhairahdignos/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-a-beautiful-water-lily-in-a-pond

@kalemandra, how is my first colorchallenge?
Its 4:03 pm here in the Philippines :)

This is the high rejulation photo.It is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #kalemandra
@Resteem & follow has done.

Awesome post really like it.
keep it up.

I'm going to look good.
I can not speak English because I do not live in an English speaking country. Thank you for your understanding.

I hope to be always healthy and full of happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68