Colorchallenge - friday blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

I'm a firm believer that lighting affects mood, and twinkly lights on strings bring something magical to occasions ranging from concerts to weddings, though I'm fond of using them as year-round home decor. There's a reason why they're sometimes called fairy lights. When the night is right, there aren't any strings at all-Erin Morgenstern

Colorchallenge by @kalemandra

Sort:  

great Post. Upvoted. Plis Follow me

Love the blues and the lights, I personally love lights as well I would have the Christmas tree lights or similar up all year round if I could but my better half doesn't agree with that

Nice post.
Please upvote and follow me @tsteem
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72