-- COLOR CHALLENGE -- WEDNESDAY YELLOW

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my contribution to the color challenge #Wednesdayyellow

Petals And Diamonds

Petals and diamonds.jpg

The seeds of today... become the flowers of tomorrow
All that we have for tomorrow,comes from what we do today

ENJOY MY STEEMERS

Sort:  

Beautiful how did you manage to take it

It was done with a cellphone camera actually, my fiance found the flower and decided to take a pic with the ring inside... I then enhanced it using photoshop and ths is the final result

It took me a minute to realize what was inside. Excellent shot!

thank you very much, glad you like it

Interesting photo, I like it

thank you for the feedback... Nice to know that
@change4life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47