Woman in Red dress

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Imagine yourself in the crowd.

You start feeling a bit unsafe and getting tired of all those strangers.

So many distraction and noise.

Your old friend Regret comes back again to remind you places you could be instead of the flow of this crowd.

Until...

...you spot Woman in Red dress.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-22 at 17.39.59.jpeg

Everything disappears.

You see only her.

She empty all your mind... your feelings...

She full fill you with desire...

...desire to know her.

You can just guess what color of her eyes are, what her dreams and desires are...

How you gonna do that if you just another stranger in the crowd?

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-22 at 17.39.59 (1).jpeg

Prehistory of the photos:

I spotted this woman going behind the curve of the road and I was wonder where does she goes. When I sow that they are doing some photo shooting my heart just melted. I was sooo happy to see the process! I just try to pretend that I'm normal human being like everybody what was super hard!

I wonder what results they will get from the shooting! I was too ashamed to disturb them and talk... (;

Anyway, I'm super inspired!!! (;

Sort:  

Is that a japanese woman with a katana? Where did u see her?

Yes. I believe so. I sow her in here, Lapland. They were staying for few days in my neighborhood.
At first sight I though she was a samurai or something :D haha

hehehe. i'm sure it was magic to see the shooting

Congratulations @juuute! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50