ColorChallenge: #sundaypurple - Beautiful Flower at the coast of the Baltic SeasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians,



here is my todays entry for the ColorChallenge#SundayPurple created by @kalemandra.

I hope you had a great day!

IMG_2621.jpg

Photo was taken by @justdentist
Post in Lightroom 3

Enjoy life, have fun and take more beautiful photos!
Sebastian

Upvote, follow and re-steem if you like this post.

✌ Steemit rocks ✌

Sort:  

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning Asian Sunday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday - winner announcement!

Thank you @czechglobalhosts for your upvote:) It's great how you support the "little accounts". The contest is well organized and everybody has the same chances. I hope to be the weekly winner and for sure I will continue to take part in the contest. Have great day!!! 👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71