Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @jfolkmann from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

The umbrella ☔ is beautiful.

The umbrella ☔ is beautiful.

thanks a lot for your compliment! :D

Brother, you are not comparable, how wonderful is the picture that you are the hero, you hero

Many thanks for your compliment! I will do my best to share with you more nice photos :D
Have a nice day!

welcome dear Many thanks for your compliment! I will do my best to share with you more nice photos :D Have a nice day!

Simple but beautiful! Resteemed.

This is such a beautiful shot! thanks for sharing!

Many thanks for your compliment!
Have a nice day @yasminep!

I like the idea! Well done!

Many thanks for your compliment!
Have a nice day @somalcescu!

I like it a lot!

Thanks a lot :) have a nice day

awesome photography .in love with this picture.❤
followed you because i can learn many things by looking at your post..i am new here .
please help me to support.
waiting you for your next blog.thank you

thanks for your comments, welcome you to Steemit platform.
Enjoy it!

Thanks :D

This photograph tells an amazing story. Simple yet very complex. Thank you

Thanks so much for your comment! I hope to share with you all more nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43