Color Challenge Friday Blue - Blue Sea-Sky

Grandfather and grandson are enjoying the beach.

Sort:  

Get that kak @jumaidafajar
Banyak makna yang tersirat dalam foto tersebut, salah satunya "perjuangan orang tua untuk membahagiakan anak anaknya" bersykurlah bagi yang pernah merasakan seperi foto yang kak @jumaidafajar posting.

Salam kak
@bukharisulaiman

very beautiful blue colour . great photography

Nice shoot. Sukses selalu kaaak. ^_^

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Breathe your soul, you're on my beach at sea
This inner heart is a holy love
I'm going to die
Only love you
Crave my soul I love
My soul mates with me
To die, I want to be with you
This is my point of view
My soul mate wants you
A love of death separation
You and me are one
Love each other
After my sad sadness
Life is now yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39