Dreaming ...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

Dreaming....looking into the bright blue skies through green leafy palm tree, watching white fluffy clouds slowly moving away and away... just dreaming...

Please enjoy this depiction of the beautiful flower.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Wow I love this palm tree where is this Jamaica. Is there a coconut and a hammock nearby

LOL, I wish there was a hammock nearby :)

Great and wonderful, i realy love it

Thank you, it's beautiful indeed :)

Your welcom pls can u follow back and upvote my posts on my blog

wonderful we have a lot of palm tree in morocco

Nice! One day hopefully I will be able to visit Morocco :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jstajok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31