Colorchallenge: Wednesday Yellow - Gorgeous Yellow Rose

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

This is my contribution to today’s colorchallenge - beautiful yellow roses from my little garden. The photos were taken today. Enjoy!!!

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity.

This rose Do you count the class "White" or "Yellow" lol . good shoot

nice shot its beautiful

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.92% vote... I was summoned by @jstajok! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Amazing photo, like always.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43