Colorchallenge: Wednesday Yellow - Beautiful Yellow Rose

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

Hello, hello beautiful steemit community! Let this beautiful day treat you well and bring happiness to your precious lives!

Today I am presenting to you this yet another beautiful rose that still grows and blooms in my little garden. It’s yellow and very beautiful!

It’s yellow color is not rich but somewhat pale in tone. But nevertheless it’s really gorgeous and elegant!

Enjoy!

Thank you for upvoting and following &jstajok.

Keep steeming , keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Beautiful flower☺

Thank you.

upvoted&followed :)

Thank you.

It's like oil color :p good shoot @jstajok

Thank you very much!

Living with roses at the garden I am sure making your life more beautiful, isn't it? I am upvoting and following you right now. Have a Funworlding :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.71% vote... I was summoned by @jstajok! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43