Colorchallenge: Sunday Purple - My Beautiful Reddish Purple Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

For today’s challenge I would love to present this beautiful collection of flowers and blossoms photos taken by me with my iPhone.

I love flowers And always snap pictures of them. They always brighten my days and make me happier when I see them. Please enjoy them as well!

image
(This photo shows purplish fruit of an unknown bush, not a flower, but it’s very beautiful when seen next to a contrasting bright white flower.)

image
(Awesome vibrant flower.)

image
(Nice little flower growing in my yard.)

image
(And this beauty I love - so beautiful!)

image
(Awesome, awesome, awesome - amazingly beautiful.)

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot miss tajok for sharing a beautiful flower. I do like your beautiful reddish purple flower. My wife also planted this flower in our houseyard. Have a nice day @

You are welcome! It's my pleasure and I am glad to be of service to others :) And thank you!

What a beaitiful purple reddish. Its color was so beautiful. That is the reason why that you said you were happy in seeing the flowers. Nice flowers and thanks for sharing @jstajok

Thank you, the flowers are indeed very beautiful. The nature is just magnificent and very beautiful.

You were the lucky one @jstajok. Because you can take the happiness side from such a beautiful like these. I do like the purple reddish. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Yes, I am lucky! I would say even more - I am very blessed! And you are welcome, but in reality it's my pleasure :)

What amazing flowers have been shared by you @jstajok. The purple reddish was so beautiful and bright in purple. That's right as you said that the flowers can make us being happy. Thanks

Yes, thank you, the colors are very vibrant and beautiful. Thank you for noticing and commenting :)

Good post nature is very good and flower is awesome
keep it up ok

Yes, I love nature. I just wish I had more time on my hands to go places and photograph beautiful scenery.

The flowers were so nice and beautiful. Nice to have all of the type of these flowers in my houseyard. Planting such a beautiful flower like this, was the great moments, to have a happinesa just like yoi said @jstajok

Yes, I have some in my yard, but there is always a lot of flowers everywhere else. I generally snap photos during my walks :)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48