📷Color Challenge - FridayBlue - Between the Sky and the River

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Happy Friday!😃🍺

At the end of my week, I present you with the blue that lies between the river and the sky on the Mauritian Bridge of Nassau, in the downtown area of Recife.

DSC06115.JPG

I hope you have enjoyed it and as always your votes, comments and constructive criticism here are always welcome!

A Great Friday and a Great Weekend for Everyone!😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Fera suas fotos jammerson!!

Obrigado meu brother! :D

Nice work! Love the colour :)

Thank you girl :)

Bela foto! Recife é uma bela cidade, mas infelizmente está muito violenta.

Espero que melhore um dia :)

Sim, tá demais aqui...é a crise! :) Valeu!

Wow very stunning! I love the color of the sky and river. Thanks for sharing this beautiful Photo. I have upvoted and resteemed. Hope u have a great weekend too

Thanks for coming and for your words @kaith. A good weekend for you!

I like this picture a lot, the building help to frame the bridge and the horizon! Followed looking forward to more content!

Thanks for your words @satchmo

A Bridge between the sky and the ocean!
Nice!

Amazing image, mind checking mine out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55