ColorChallenge - SundayPurple - SonntagsLila

This is my entry for this weeks Sunday Colorchallenge by @kalemandra. The topic is purple.

I chose this picture because I love this variety of different flowers with all their beautiful blossoms and the strong colors.


Dies ist mein Beitrag für den Sonntags-Farbkontest von dieser Woche von @kalemandra. Das Thema ist lila.

Ich habe dieses Foto ausgesucht weil ich diese Vielfalt von unterschiedlichen Blumen mit ihren wunderschönen Blüten und den starken Farben toll finde.

Unbenannt.png

See ya soon! :)

Bis bald! :)

Steemit_Follow.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you :)

fantastic colorchallenge...!😍
aalways be happy my friend 😍

Thank you very much. I will ;)

Wow ! Great representation of today's color Challenge!Beautiful shot...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography, if you like please follow and upvote me for future images...@saan

Thank you very much :) I visited your profile, upvoted, commented and followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71