Color Challenge - Thursday - Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is Tedward McPillar the Caterpillar.

Watch him as he prepares for a Metamorphosis so splendor!

IMG_8729[1],nb.jpg

Sort:  

wow, beautiful photography of nature. I LOVE it! Thanks for sharing @joviandres!

Wow wonderful photography. It's amazing well done. Great pictures. thank you for sharing @joviandres

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Question,How you made this background effect?(I mean what is on second plan.?)?.

There is no "effect" other than shooting the caterpillar at the highest zoom available on the lens, which blurs the background.

Are You Psychonaut,nice. I am too.Music on my channel without copyrights limitations for commercial use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55