Colorchallenge Friday Blue - SkysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Love tears -

Today I cry, but I cry with happiness.
In the blue sky, I find peace and equality.
Mountains so beautiful, looking out the window looks like a picture.
I get lost in this infinite god.
Fascinating, everything in its proper place ...
Everything so perfect,
Even the air comes to me in perfect smoothness.
Smells, Colors, Looks ...
And the sound of the birds!
The fall of the leaves seems divine ...
Tears come to show that everything fits.
It is the magic of life, It is the paradise of God.

Hélène Françoise
PhotoEditor-1501853665577.jpg

My contribuiton to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra

Happy day everyone

Sort:  

beautiful sky!

Parece que estas acá. Ja ja. Bonito que en todas partes nuestro creador nos da una maravilla de cielo que colores espectaculares.

that is beautiful sky and beautiful morning..

I am Groot! :D

Excellent shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51