Sort:  

I just love how that red breaks the night sky! Excellent photo.

Thank you my friend :)

why is everything the color of the next Rothschild revolution in America?

Interesting, I don't know anything about this. I know the Rothschild family and their influence in international monetary policy. What do you know of the colors?

I know they use colors for revolutions. Orange revolution... the one they are trying to pull now is the Velvet Revolution. This is the color of the US revolution. You will see that color on the enemy.

Very interesting. I'll look into it. Thank you my friend. : )

I especially like the silhouette of the trees and the funky perspective. Nicely done!

Nice perspective. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77