Indigo Sunset - Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully.
by Kristen Butler

Through my camera lens, I'll tell you my story. Showing the world as I see it. Whether in full color or in black and white. Caught in a photo or two, a collage; A bit of my story, one day at a time.

I use the HDR feature on my camera (Canon 77D) to capture this picture.


20171107174943_IMG_0243-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryColor Challenge - Indigo Saturday by @kalemandra
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LocationBaguio City, Philippines


Agyaman nak! / Thank you! / Salamat po! / ¡Gracias!

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

jonblue.png

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jon24jon24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75