Color Challenge - Blue Jeep

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


Bayad po! (Payment!)

Through my camera lens, I'll tell you my story. Showing the world as I see it. Whether in full color or in black and white. Caught in a photo or two, a collage; A bit of my story, one day at a time.


20171110115326_IMG_0577-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryColor Challenge - Blue Friday by @kalemandra
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LocationBaguio City, Philippines


Agyaman nak! / Thank you! / Salamat po! / ¡Gracias!

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

jonblue.png

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

Nice the color blue pops out!

Thank you :). We have very colorful jeepneys here in the Philippines. I could do the color challenge with just jeepneys if i wanted to.

nice 👍You have my vote

Thank you so much

Like it much!!

Congratulations @jon24jon24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75