You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge Tuesday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I'm going to give this a small flag in disagreement with the rewards.

This is a blurry random crapshot bid-botted to above $30, that's really not neccessary.

Other than that, I also wanted to say I appreciate the slight change in behavior on the platform... Sure, you're still posting tons of low effort stuff to bid-bot for ROI, but at least you've stopped talking to yourself to farm on the comments with your alt-accounts.

Sort:  

What? That's preposterous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you trying to say I'm @anthonyadavisii's sockpuppet? Sit down and do your homework again, that's pretty far fetched..

Oh... so you are @gamblingman... three!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope, that's someone else's suckpuppet.

So you talk about yourself in third 👥 me, myself and I...

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you do it outside the blockchain 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I think I have talked about myself in third person before, not to myself, though.

But to me, myself & I...

Posted using Partiko iOS

shrugs

So I've talked to you, @lokiyngling, @ratatoskwestgoth, @vegawesome about myself in third person... ok then, maybe.

Oh... so that's your avatars!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64