My first Color challenge attempt - (Red 🔴 Monday Entry #1 - Lady in red) I was happy to find this challenge, maybe it will give me motivation to start shooting for fun again. 📷

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

22262097849_c20cbc5b02_o.jpg
I love color splash art. Her name is Ashleia. I've done some work with her in the past. Mostly videography when I was just getting started. She's an awesome gal. I will post more of her soon.

15035463986_6bd976116a_h.jpg
I work around Indian Motorcycles often. This is an over edited image from a couple years back when I was experimenting and learning but I still enjoy it :)

14522966665_aa831c6236_b.jpg
A couple of awesome models I work with here and there while away at events. I enjoy reflection images.

Hope you enjoyed 😊

FOLLOW ME🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
[email protected]
https://www.youtube.com/user/JoeyRocketFilms?sub_conformation=1
https://www.facebook.com/JoeyRocketFilms
https://instagram.com/joey_rocket_films/
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/joey-rocket-films/88/358/90

Sort:  

Very good indeed ! I love the reflection in the third picture ^_^

Hey thanks checking it out :) Reflections are super fun.

Congratulations @joeyrocketfilms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice nice nice! Specially love the contrast of the first image, Black and White and then just having the Red hair makes it pop so much!

But then again, the other images pop a lot too!

If you are ever in LA, let me know!

Thanks Patrick! Took me forever to zoom in and get all those strands of hair. Fun stuff though.
I definitely would!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60