Sort:  

Really????? I always thought they were awful no matter when or where they were.

Might have to try one here and see.

You don't mean the $5 crap ones ready when you show up to suck you in and they have no toppings right?

LOL

I know, when they first came out for $5 I didn't really like them at all. But now you can buy different pizzas and our favorite is supreme or delux and they are about $8, but these are my favorite pizzas now. I haven't really tried it anywhere other then Penticton and they are awesome. I'm not sure if they are exactly the same everywhere else. They should be.

I either forgot or did not know you were in Canadastan.

I will do my best this week to have a look.

Domino's has an unadvertised special every Tuesday which is 2 for 1

Honestly!!!

  • you can find it in the fine print but it is a fact.

I like Domino's pizza too, and thanks for the Tuesday tip, I didn't know that.

I am here to serve!

lol

for $8 I can get a real pizza and not that bread with "pizza like" toppings. eew hehe.

I guess each to their own. I have my requirements of certain amount of sauce to pizza crust.

You must live in US then since you can't get hot made pizza here in Canada for $8 or less (12inch).

That blows. Is this true @barrydutton ? If so minus 20 cool points from Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67