Morning Walk On The BEACH!!! Color Challenge. BLUE FRIDAY.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is one of our morning walks on our beach in El Salvador. We do our morning walk around 7 am since after that it gets too hot, even with the ocean breeze.
Every morning walk on the beach is different, you never know what to expect. The waves of the ocean change, the ocean itself changes hourly and so does the beach itself. Sometimes it is very clean or dirty, rough and scary or nice and smooth and calm, huge, beautiful waves or small waves, it comes in closer to the shore or goes out far away from the shore, there are lots of shells on the shore, there are no shells on the shore, the beach is clean or the beach is filled with dirt brought by the ocean, there's lots of fish, or there is no fish. This is what makes it so exciting while living on the beach, you never know what to expect and you never get bored of it, because it's a different walk every single day.


1914596_385265796960_4820182_n.jpg


I absolutely love the beach and the ocean. I believe the best place in the world to watch the most beautiful blue skies are on the beach, over the ocean. I believe the most peaceful, the most beautiful place on earth is on the beach, where you feel the nice ocean breeze and listen to the ocean waves and the warmth of the sun touches your skin. (Love the sun, I'm like an iguana, that can never get enough sun) For myself, there is no better place on Earth.

1914596_385202166960_4571376_n.jpg

As you can see on this picture, the beach shore is quite large, because the ocean is going in, farther and farther away from the beach, and then it slowly starts to fill out and come back out in the evening.

303324_10150941952011961_1317255954_n.jpg
Me and my amazing sons.


10398885_94898856960_3358593_n.jpg
My 3 boys running into the warm ocean.


The beach gives me the feeling of........
FREEDOM
NO WORRIES
PEACEFUL TO THE MIND
ALIVE
NEVER ENDING
JOYFULL
GRATEFUL
AMAZING
HEALTHY
YOUNG
DREAM


What does beach mean to you? How does it make you feel? Would love to hear it from your experiences in the comments.

197991_10150129425811961_371391_n (1).jpg
<Enjoying the waves with family, and the beautiful birds flying over us


1914596_385217331960_4276137_n.jpg

Beautiful sunset, which we get to enjoy every night, never take it for granted, never get enough of it.


Then we have the evenings to enjoy on the beach, and it is so beautiful.
At night time the sky is filled with millions and millions of stars. And again this is probably the best place to come and watch and enjoy the beautiful skies filled with stars at night and of course the moon. Never appreciated and experienced the stars and the moon, like on the beach.

10398885_94898876960_5261416_n.jpg

This is me @joalvarez (my identity)


Thank you for visiting my post. If you liked it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow and Resteem. Very, very Appreciated. Sending Love and God Bless You!!!

Sort:  

I love the beach and the ocean too! I know how you feel about it, it is pure freedom and relaxation :)

Yes @joyandhappiness that is exactly how it feels. Thank you so much for your comment and expressing your feelings. Very appreciated. I checked your posts and I am following you because I love your photography and we share the same interests, so I want to see more of your posts.

Awesome, we do :) I am following you too.

God created nature, and this place in the pictures is a real paradise

Yes @dobartim, God is the creator of this beautiful nature and that is why I am so grateful for it and when I'm around nature or on the beach, I feel even closer to God, because I always thank Him for this beauty He created. Thank you for commenting, very appreciated. God Bless You!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Stunning scenery and you guys are looking great!

Thank you @sallybeth23 for this nice comment and checking out my post. I also checked your posts and I am following you because I absolutely love your photography. Amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63