ColorChallenge - Blue Friday *Up Up and Away*

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Up Up and Away

I took this photograph of a mountain range in the Rocky Mountains while on a plane. For this reason, I always need a window seat. I cannot look anywhere else but out the window because it is so mesmurizing.

This is my entry for the #colorchanllenge and Blue Friday.

Thank you for looking!

-Jamie

Sort:  

Wow that's really gorgeous! Such a deep blue!

Thank you @nubbiecakes ! It was a breathtaking view for sure! I just love flying because you get to see so much!!

Nice picture fam
;D

but you didn't even like it fam...

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.09% vote... I was summoned by @drtarts! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 3.49% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @drtarts. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80