Color Challenge Saturday INDIGO

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Indigo Color of Saturday Color Challenge, Hosted by @kalemandra .this photography is taken with passion and love. with this capture. I was really love to see on my cellphone every time I opened it. to my gallery. we love flowers all over the parks garden, and even in our balcony or terraces of our home.
jie28 indigo.jpg

Disclaimer: Photo is mine @jie28

jie28 indigo 2.jpg
Disclaimer: Photo is mine @jie28

jie28 indigo 4.jpg
Source Image:

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow, those look like some delicious truffles! I wish that I could have to cooking skills necessary to make delicious desserts, but I might eat too much if I could! Anyways, great quality photos, and thanks for the recipe, I'll try it out sometime!

Thank you my friend but i guess you're in wrong send. but glad you like it whatever it is hihihihi

I am very supportive, it is beautiful, thank you for introducing it

Thank you you will never be failed, because you are in the good hand.

ay! May ganyan kami sa bahay sir. heheh

hahha naunahan kita sa inyo ko kinuha yan hahahha

hahaha.. kaya pala! lol

hahahahaha tulog kpa kasi ay namukadkad na bulaklak jan haha napadaan lang ako

You got a 0.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jie28!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56