Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

In the past color challenge history since this contest will be huge, and because of so many community participant invested more and more great pleasure coming this challenge. I myself for this time saying thank you very much for the colorful everyday challenge that you given to all of the community. I was already happy for my everyday post. because since then. it was my routine works finding different beautiful color to posting up.
Because of that I congratulate all of us for making this Color Challenge be part of our everyday life. Thank you So much @kalemandra.

And here my Color Challenge of today Thursday GREEN.

jie28 (74).jpeg

GREEN Grass on the field represent the beauty in our everyday sight, it was cool and fresh looking in our lovely eyes. this is my GREEN FIELD COLOR CHALLENGE in the back of my home. so cool and refreshing summer look.

jie28 italy.jpg

Category : Color Challenge (Thursday GREEN)

Location : Milanese Italy

Camera ; Samsung J5 prime

Sort:  

green is such a very refreshing color. :)

I agree with you Thank you for passing by.

Perfect photography for contest

Thank you

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.33% vote... I was summoned by @jie28! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Yes it was, thank you for nice appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67