#FridaySkyBlue - Beach along the Road

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

20170614_130143.jpg

Hello Steemians! 😃
This is my entry for the #colorchallenge organized by @kalemandra. And yes, #FridaySkyblue this day! 😃

I took this photo while me and my uncle was along the road going back to Pangasinan, Philippines. This is located at Bantay, Ilocos Sur, Philippines. I had a great experienced when we went there together with my spiritual family 😊 homemade snacks, encouraging talks and swimming at the beach! Even though its simple, it was such a great experienced! Looking forward to be there again soon 😁

Thanks!
Note: Photo is mine
#untalented #steemgigs #teardrops

received_1763309033692972.jpeg
jetskie.png

How grateful I am to be a part of Steemit together with @surpassinggoogle. We can support him as our witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses . In the first search box, just type "steemgigs" and at the second search box just type "surpassinggoogle" as your proxy 😃

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66