GREEN Non-automated BANK

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!
I want you to meet my nonliving pet my "rabbit bank".... my home based and non automated bank. It's just made with colored green plastic.

Yeah! Its not living but this kind of pet is needing its food too. Hahaha I'm feeding it a coin hahaha

My RABBIT BANK

Not a machine, no need to have your ATM CARD to get money inside of it. Anytime you can drop your coin to feed this kind of pet.

CYMERA_20180215_064333.jpg

CYMERA_20180215_064249.jpg

Hope you like my color challenge's entry for today.

Thank you so much for visit.
Hope you'll like it. 😊

Sort:  

BRAH! Did you just use a microaggressioN!?

What's that?

It seems a reliable bank, very low commissions.

Your bank will be mentioned in our 5 edition of curation.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens).
You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you so much @teardrops

I'm looking forward for that Sir. thanks again :)

Hello, You can look the edition # 5, where you are mentioned here

Hi, i just visit your blog for the 5th edition and WOw! It is real, I saw my name included.
THANK YOU SO MUCH @teardrops 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55