Colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday: Bumblebee 🐝

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello steemians, it's Colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday again! So here is my entry. It's Bumblebee! 😄

IMG_20180124_065234.jpg

We were strolling around SM Downtown mall in Cagayan de Oro City and I saw this majestic figure of Bumblebee. As a fan of Transformers I did what all fans would do, I took a picture of it.

Thanks for visiting! 'Til my next post guys.

With much steem love,

💕jenpotgb💕


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png



U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

I am a fan of Transformers as well. :D

naa sad mi pic sa ako anak ani hehe kini o, i miss cdo

DSC_0191.JPG

doble nasad naunsa maning busy oy, change nalang nako ang pic sorry nagkalat ko diri hehe

DSC_0195 (2).JPG

its alryt sir.. kay bumblebee ra ko naay pic.. haha.. ug mga ponies.. uli na pud sir para bonding napud mo sa imo anak.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57