The Trainee | Color Challenge Orange Tuesday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

So I got bored from our training and got my attention diverted to the neon painted walls instead. The room, where I took this picture is a place conducive for learning, the trainer was great, it was the topic that got me bored, we discussed about the things I already knew. Im a curious person, I'm more engage if something new is introduce to me.

So I picked up my notebook, where I keep all of the things to do reminders, and my orange colored pen and took a snap through the radiating orange wall.

Boredom always precedes a period of great creativity
How about you fellow Steemians, what do you usually do when you get bored? Let me know your thoughts.

Sort:  

I love orange too. Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79