Color Challenge - Monday Red - Charleston, SC

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I completely forgot to post my Color Challenge post on Monday, so here it is...my absolute favorite door in historic Charleston, South Carolina!

DQmdqXnsap9KUY5VPFdJu4U9DHrak3oAZyg1CZaRBzWEMyQ_1680x8400.jpg

I know I've posted this in a post I wrote about visiting the city, but have to share again, because of that red!!!!!!!!!!! Gorgeous, right?

Sort:  

Hello! I saw that you recently upvoted several of my postings in the last 8 hours- I returned the favor on several of your posts. I'm a newbie to when learning about the crypto's- alot of interesting articles on here. Thank you again!

Yes. Great posts. Thanks for sharing!

Great #doorway! I am collecting them! Resteemed xoxo

Thanks! I'll check out your page.

Thanks!

thanks you my dear fri volting finished your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56