Color challenge Tuesday Orange.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This beautiful flower is called the Prince of Barbados.

I just finished enjoying a barbecue with some friends when I noticed this flower in the front yard of their house.

"Wow what a beauty"

I thought to myself.

Isn't he perfect for Color Challenge Tuesday Orange?

I hope you liked this one.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

I really like your picture. Following you now.

Thank you very much.

Too beautiful this plant followed and upvote

Much appreciated.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeezzle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65